4 Days of School Left

I'm just taking a moment to update my diary. Today has been a busy day for me. I took the whole day studying geoscience and pyschology. Man, will I be so happy to get these finals out of the way so I can go home to my family. I then took like an hour nap, and am on my way to work in a few minutes. I work everyday for the rest of the week, and that really cuts into my studying time, so that means I have to stay up pretty late to get my studying done before my finals. I have a friend on the hall who has three finals tommrow. I feel sorry for the girl, but know that she will do well. A guy on my hall officially checked out today. Since he is in upperdivision classes, the majority of his final assignments were papers, and they were all due last week. This boy is a freshman, and is already in upper div. classes. He came in the University with about 100 credits, man I hate him! Not really though, I love him to death, and will keep in contact with him over the summer.

I'm happy because I got some notes from my readers. I guess my guestbook is being screwy, so I was left notes instead. I also have another person who has joined my riverside diaryring. Whoo hoo! Thanks for the notes ohio21boy and perceptionss. You guys are great!

Well I'm off to work, and when I get off, it's back to more studying. It really hopes that I have the whole day to study, and then have work, because it would really suck if it was the other way around.


said Michelle on 2003-06-10 @ 4:47 p.m.

last ++ next

Miss these?
-----
4 months later - 2007-03-11
Being a Social Worker - 2006-11-07
Need a new Job!! - 2006-10-11
Two Months into my New Life - 2006-08-30
Loving the Job - 2006-08-17
The Diary
The xtras
Stalk Me
Currently I'm
Thank you