So Bored!

I unpacked most of my stuff today, and I feel that less of my stuff is in the way of other stuff in the house. Now my mom can stop fussing at me.

Well tommorow everyone is the day that we all have been waiting for, Harry Potter whoo hoo! I know I'm making a big deal out of it, but this series is just awesome. I wish that I could meet J.K. Rowling and tell her that her books are fantastic, but of course she already knows that.

Do you guy no what I did today because I was so bored? Well I checked out my finals schedule for the fall quarter. How ridiculous I am huh? Well I just wanted a head start on getting my schedule together for fall. I have finals everday of finals week except on that friday which sucks so much. Man, I'm going to be running myself ragged since I plan on taking four classes every quarter until I graduate. I'm scared that I will not see my cool roomies often next year. I'm afraid that I will be too busy. I really hope that I'm not. Well we will deal with that when the time comes huh?


said Michelle on 2003-06-20 @ 6:25 p.m.

last ++ next

Miss these?
-----
4 months later - 2007-03-11
Being a Social Worker - 2006-11-07
Need a new Job!! - 2006-10-11
Two Months into my New Life - 2006-08-30
Loving the Job - 2006-08-17
The Diary
The xtras
Stalk Me
Currently I'm
Thank you