Done With Harry Potter number 5 !

Yes everyone, I have finally finished the book, and what I have to say is... nevermind what I have to say. Something happened that I knew would happen let's just put it that way. Now I"m going to have to probably wait for another three years for the 6th book. J.K out did herself in this one, and it really made up for the fact that it took three years for this one to come out.

Anyway, I have to go to the Surgeon tommorow. I hope that finally I will get some answers.

Well it looks like that I can get back to the cheesy romances that I got from the Library. I did not expect to finish the book as fast that I did, not I can get back to it. Wow I read a 870 page book in 3days, not too shabby.


said Michelle on 2003-06-23 @ 10:32 p.m.

last ++ next

Miss these?
-----
4 months later - 2007-03-11
Being a Social Worker - 2006-11-07
Need a new Job!! - 2006-10-11
Two Months into my New Life - 2006-08-30
Loving the Job - 2006-08-17
The Diary
The xtras
Stalk Me
Currently I'm
Thank you