Doctor Alvarado

hey my homies! So I went to the Doctor today, and he told me that I will probably have surgery done sometime next week, but he does not know yet. He has to check out my MRI results, and then he will call me and tell what the date, and the hospital I'm going to. From what he was telling me was that this cyst is pretty big, and that my poor spleen has to be removed. Oh, my poor spleen, but I can live without it. I'm going to ask if he could put it in a jar in some solution so I can see it. Lol, that would look pretty gross, seeing my own spleen, but I would like to see what a spleen looks like.

It also really sucks because my surgery is probably going to go on during the time that we are moving, ugh so much stuff to worry about. But it is good that I will having surgery soon, so I can get this thing out of me, and that will something less to worry about.

I hope that the scar will not be too big.

So yeah I have finally did this random entry thing for gold members if you look above new entries, there is a link for random entries. If you click on it, it goes to a random entry in my diary. I think this is really cool. So any new readers, try this feature out, trust me it's fun.


said Michelle on 2003-06-24 @ 1:27 p.m.

last ++ next

Miss these?
-----
4 months later - 2007-03-11
Being a Social Worker - 2006-11-07
Need a new Job!! - 2006-10-11
Two Months into my New Life - 2006-08-30
Loving the Job - 2006-08-17
The Diary
The xtras
Stalk Me
Currently I'm
Thank you