I"m Back

I"m Back! I have not updated in a week, I can't believe that it has been so long. We are finally settled into our new apartment, and I really like it.

Surgery is scheduled for thursday, but do not know what hospital I"m scheduled to be at. I keep calling my doctor's office, and they tell me that he is going to call me back, but he still hasn't yet. It is getting down to the wire, and I still no nothing, which is making me angry. I can't afford to be stressed out, since it's not good for my condition, so I will try to calm down.

Been missing my friends. Everyone is so busy this summer. I wish that I could be. I have been trying to contact my friend Noel for the longest time, but I can never catch him. Noel you better give me a call soon!

I have been catching up on all of the diaries on my buddylist, everyone seems pretty busy. I"m actually awaiting for school to get back in session, because I really miss it. I hope that these next few months just fly by.

I hope that everyone had a great July 4th. Mine was good, I went to my Uncles, and he barbequed. I Had a good time because I saw some family I Have not seen in awhile.

I have been reading most of this week. I figured that I would gorge on reading many books this summer since I will not have the time to do so when school starts again.

I don't know when the next time I will be able to update again, since our dsl is not hooked up in our apartment yet. I Hope that happnes soon, because I really can't function without my internet. *Smile*

Oh yeah called the bank to check on how much money I had in there, and a mysterious 35 dollars has appeared in there too. It says that it is an automatic deposit too, and I have no idea where it can from. Well I'm not questioning it because money from appearing out of nowhere is always good.


said Michelle on 2003-07-08 @ 1:23 p.m.

last ++ next

Miss these?
-----
4 months later - 2007-03-11
Being a Social Worker - 2006-11-07
Need a new Job!! - 2006-10-11
Two Months into my New Life - 2006-08-30
Loving the Job - 2006-08-17
The Diary
The xtras
Stalk Me
Currently I'm
Thank you