So Irritated

Today was a weird day. I just have been feeling moody and irritable today. No, I'm on my period, that ended a week ago. I think it is because I need some of my own space. I really do not have it here at home. Since I do not have my own room, I have no place to hide when I want to be alone, so that kind of sucks, but I'm dealing with it.

I had an orthodontis appointment today. Those are always so fun. *smile* They put two brackets that they took off awhile ago, because there is this space that they are trying to close up. I have had braces on since like 8th grade. Man that is forever. I just can't wait to get these suckers off. I'm so sick and tired of having them on. But I'm being patient because the day will come when I finally get these things off and I have my beautiful smile to look at.

I'm also very irriated because I was hit on by a guy who worked in 7 Eleven. He just looked me dead in the eye and told me that I had sexy eyes. He was arabian too. The fact of his nationality does not even bother me, it's just the tone that he said it just grossed me out. It really made my skin crawl. Why do guys have to be so like men sometimes. *smile*

Well I'm off to read a new diary that I found, and to write Duaine a letter. He wrote me another letter. This is the third one this week. I really love when he writes me. His letters really lift me up.


said Michelle on 2003-07-24 @ 4:44 p.m.

last ++ next

Miss these?
-----
4 months later - 2007-03-11
Being a Social Worker - 2006-11-07
Need a new Job!! - 2006-10-11
Two Months into my New Life - 2006-08-30
Loving the Job - 2006-08-17
The Diary
The xtras
Stalk Me
Currently I'm
Thank you