Soothing Aloe Vera

Someone set me free, and let me out of my misery. Well, that is not exactly how I feel but sort of. I'm just bored out of my mind. Man it really sucks when you have no money, a car, or a place to go. So all I can do is read, be on my computer and sleep. All of that was fun in the beginning, but it is getting pretty tiresome. Now that my strength is coming back, I'm finding myself wanting to be more active, and I have nothing that I can do.

The tension is really rising in my household too. It is like walking on eggshells in here. You do not know when someone is going to blow up.

I wanted to get a new computer game, but money troubles at home so the money has to go towards that. Maybe next time.

I'm really looking forward to the end of August because my father and stepmother are going to be out here for a week. That should be really fun.

Ugh, I just found out that my speakers are kind of busted because when I type on aim, I hear the static feedback. That really sucks. I'm going to have to buy some new ones soon, and a new mouse, that really sucks. But oh well, wear and tear is all I can say.

I bought some aloe vera gel for my incision. It is really healing nicely, and I do not want to have a ugly scar, so I started using the stuff today. It absolutely clear, and has no smell so that is good.

Well, I'm tired, and there is hardly anyone on aim, so I think I will read my friend adrian's diary. ttyl


said Michelle on 2003-07-26 @ 8:40 p.m.

last ++ next

Miss these?
-----
4 months later - 2007-03-11
Being a Social Worker - 2006-11-07
Need a new Job!! - 2006-10-11
Two Months into my New Life - 2006-08-30
Loving the Job - 2006-08-17
The Diary
The xtras
Stalk Me
Currently I'm
Thank you