300th Entry!

Yay I just realized that I have hit my 300th entry. Wow, that really went by so fast. I will have been with diaryland for a year in september. That went by so fast. I'm really proud of myself, because I would have never thought that I would of kept up a diary at all for this long. But I have to say that I really enjoy writing in this thing. It really helps to get what I have on my chest out, and not bottled out. I have really enjoyed meeting new people on this site. Eventhough I have recieved some negative comments in my guestbook, it does not get me down because I know that those people have no life, and are just mean.

So I'm still waiting for Duaine to call me. I miss his voice and that boyish laugh of his like crazy. I know that he is doing fine though. I would not be surprised to get a letter or two from him this week. I'm actually looking forward to it.

I wish August would hurry up and get here and go by really fast because it is getting to the part of summer where it getting boring and staying in the house everyday is getting boring.

Well I'm going to get ready to watch it's good to be Michael Jackson on E!. I want to see what he does with all of that money of his. I wish he could lend me some of that money because I really need some.


said Michelle on 2003-07-27 @ 9:29 p.m.

last ++ next

Miss these?
-----
4 months later - 2007-03-11
Being a Social Worker - 2006-11-07
Need a new Job!! - 2006-10-11
Two Months into my New Life - 2006-08-30
Loving the Job - 2006-08-17
The Diary
The xtras
Stalk Me
Currently I'm
Thank you