Something to always Worry About

Man, I tell you there is always something to worry about. I had a Doctor appointment this morning, and when I get there, I find out that I have no benefits for my insurance this month for some reason. For some unknown reason, there is a hold on my benefits. This really sucks. I just pray that I do not owe the hospital where I had my surgery any money, because that would be icing on the cake. My insurance approved the surgery, and I have not gotten a bill from them, so I shouldn't.

I'm trying not to panic or worry about this, but alas it is not working, because I seem to fret and worry about everything. So I'm trying to calm myself down here. This is something that I need to work on within myself. I have to stop worrying about everything.

I have to have my faith in God, that he is here with me, and will take care of me, and I will just have to put it in his hands.

I just wish that life can go smoothly sometimes, free of worries, but it does not work that way. It is a part of life.

Well I do have some good news however, I finally finished the book that is in the what I am reading section. I finally sat down and took the time to finish it, and I really enjoyed it. I think I'm going to try and reread a book that I started but did not finish by the same author.

Oh yeah, I got a 7 page letter from Duaine today. Yeah 7 pages I know, the man sure can write letters. That is his specialty; writing. He also has the prettiest handwriting that I have ever seen from a man. I think that is really cool.

Well I'm going to do something productive with my time like vaccum to house or something, because sleep does not count as being productive. Edit: I got a call from the worker who did my insurance case, and come to find out my insurance was terminated because they did not recieve my renewal form. They sent it to a really old address, and I have a new one, so they are sending me the papers here, and they will review my case to see if I'm still eligible for my insurance. Big relief that I did not owe the hospital money or something. I totally forgot about me being renewed every year. It expired at the end of July, good thing I barely made the deadline for my surgery being paid for. Hopefully I will not have to pay for my Orthodontist visit this month, but we shall see.


said Michelle on 2003-08-07 @ 1:26 p.m.

last ++ next

Miss these?
-----
4 months later - 2007-03-11
Being a Social Worker - 2006-11-07
Need a new Job!! - 2006-10-11
Two Months into my New Life - 2006-08-30
Loving the Job - 2006-08-17
The Diary
The xtras
Stalk Me
Currently I'm
Thank you