Friday Five -Traveling

Yay another friday, another week about gone. Isn't everyone so happy! Now with that said, here is this week's Friday Five

1. What's the last place you traveled to, outside your own home state/country?The last place that I traveled to was to Ohio to visit my Dad and his family for the summer. That was about two years ago. I had a good time. I really wish I could see him and his family more often though.

2. What's the most bizarre/unusual thing that's ever happened to you while traveling? Umm,I'm afraid nothing bizarre of unusual has happened to me while I have been traveling.

3. If you could take off to anywhere, money and time being no object, where would you go? I would love to go to Austarlia. I hear that it is very pretty, and I love men with Australian accents, so that will also drives me to go someday.

4. Do you prefer traveling by plane, train or car? I like traveling by plane because I really do enjoy it. My favorit part of flying is taking off, it is really an exilerating feeling.

5. What's the next place on your list to visit? At this time I realy do not know.


said Michelle on 2003-08-08 @ 2:34 p.m.

last ++ next

Miss these?
-----
4 months later - 2007-03-11
Being a Social Worker - 2006-11-07
Need a new Job!! - 2006-10-11
Two Months into my New Life - 2006-08-30
Loving the Job - 2006-08-17
The Diary
The xtras
Stalk Me
Currently I'm
Thank you