So Excited!

Yay, it's the last day of this month, and tommorow I move into my aparment whoo hoo!

My Dad and Stepmom came today and took me shopping for stuff for my apartment. I'm so happy because they brought my God Parents with them to see me. I can't be there with them for the holiday tommorow, so they decided to come and visit. I'm really happy about that. They are really great God Parents.

My Mom does not really want me to go, I think she will miss me. I will miss her some too, but I need my own space. My sister is going to miss me too, and I will miss her. It was good getting the chance to spend time with her this summer. I think she will get lonely, but she will be able to come visit me in the cool apartment.

Well this might be the last entry for me for awhile. I will try to get my computer set up tommorow, but we shall see. Everyone have a great Labor Day weekend, and be safe, because you know how crazy these drivers get on the road!


said Michelle on 2003-08-31 @ 10:14 p.m.

last ++ next

Miss these?
-----
4 months later - 2007-03-11
Being a Social Worker - 2006-11-07
Need a new Job!! - 2006-10-11
Two Months into my New Life - 2006-08-30
Loving the Job - 2006-08-17
The Diary
The xtras
Stalk Me
Currently I'm
Thank you