Running Around

Whew, getting this aparment together is so much work. I really would like to help out more, but I just do not have the money right now. All of us girls went Grocery Shopping today, and we got food for the aparment. I already owe money to two of my roomies, and it sucks. I don't think my Dad is going to give me more money before he leaves, so that will be a problem. I guess I'm just going to have to wait for the good old refund check.

I finally have my side of the room how I want it, and I'm happy, so that is less work for me to do since my other roomies do not have all of their stuff, or have not finished unpacking yet. So that leaves me with a dilemna because I have nothing else to do. I have no television to watch at this point and time, so what do I do, I go to the library and check out a couple of books for myself. I know that will tide me over for the next few weeks. I have recently put the book that I'm presently reading on hold because I found something else to read right now. I promise myself that I will finish it though.

I'm going out with my Father and Stepmother again tonight. That should be fun. I have to admit, that I'm kind of worn out from all of the hustle and bustling going on around here, but I think once they go back home, I will be settled again.

I'm constantly checking the status of my diary reviews that I have signed up for. I'm really excited to know what kind of scores that I will get.

Well I think I will lay down for a bit before my dad comes because boy am I tired.


said Michelle on 2003-09-03 @ 4:23 p.m.

last ++ next

Miss these?
-----
4 months later - 2007-03-11
Being a Social Worker - 2006-11-07
Need a new Job!! - 2006-10-11
Two Months into my New Life - 2006-08-30
Loving the Job - 2006-08-17
The Diary
The xtras
Stalk Me
Currently I'm
Thank you