Good Day Friday

Ahh my hectic week of running arouud has come to an end. Yay! Well not yay for the fact that I just said goodbye to my Stepmother and Dad. They are driving back to San Diego, and their flight leaves tommorow at 12:30am. I'm kind of sad because I do not get to see them often at all. But I think that I will go see them spring break. I'm so happy that they came to visit.

I got another review back, and loved the score that I got. I feel really confident in my writing, and this makes me happy because I was not for awhile, poof all of a sudden I was. I just need to have more selfconfidence, and I will be okay.

I'm really glad that it is the weekend. I'm planning on relaxing some. I have been busy all week, and it will be nice to curl up with a good book and just read for pleasure. Lord knows, that once classes start, I will not have the time to do so, so I will do it now.

I have been wondering about my baby lately. I have not gotten a letter from him in awhile. I hope that he is doing okay. I know he is, and I know I will get a letter from him soon. I always look forward to them because is writing always soothes me. It is like I'm having a conversation with him on the phone; it is really great.

Well I'm off to do some collaborative searching, to see if there any topics that I would like to contribute to

~Michelle~


said Michelle on 2003-09-05 @ 11:54 a.m.

last ++ next

Miss these?
-----
4 months later - 2007-03-11
Being a Social Worker - 2006-11-07
Need a new Job!! - 2006-10-11
Two Months into my New Life - 2006-08-30
Loving the Job - 2006-08-17
The Diary
The xtras
Stalk Me
Currently I'm
Thank you