Pirates of the Carribbean at Last!

Whew, what a busy day for me, and a fun one too. I got some pratice driving in today, I drove Anna's car around riverside today, not really far, but just to the bank and the store and stuff. I thought that I would be nervous, but I just got in and went. I even had people in the car with me and I did not get nervous, so that is a good thing.

I just got back from seeing Pirates of the Carribean for the first time. I know where have I been huh? I really enjoyed it. The graphics of the scenes of the skeletons were awesome, and Johnny Depp made the movie. I loved his character. I do hope that they make another one. From the clip that they showed at the end of the credits, you would think there would be another one somewhere down the line. I'm also looking forward to seeing The Haunted Mansion. Eddie Murphy is in the movie, and I hope that one is good as well.

Well, I'm off to bed because I had a long day, catch you sweetie's later!


said Michelle on 2003-09-06 @ 11:11 p.m.

last ++ next

Miss these?
-----
4 months later - 2007-03-11
Being a Social Worker - 2006-11-07
Need a new Job!! - 2006-10-11
Two Months into my New Life - 2006-08-30
Loving the Job - 2006-08-17
The Diary
The xtras
Stalk Me
Currently I'm
Thank you