Grape Contest

Our apartment is starting to look like home now. My roomates and I have decorated our living room and everything now, and it looks very nice. This is really exciting for me. This is my first aparment, and being here with my roomates is really fun. This is the first time to get used to how all of is live. It's a really new experience for me, and I'm really excited about it.

At the moment, there is nothing much for me to do, so I have been reading. We finally got a television, and we have a dvd/vcr player, so that is all gravy. Yay, tv for me to watch!

But I have to say, that I have been getting some pratice driving in. I have been driving Anna's car around taking care of errands and everything so that is good for me. I promise I am being really careful when I'm in her car. If I was in my own car, I definitely would be speeding, since I do have a little bit of lead foot, but I have respect for her car.

Right now, I hear my roomates, and a friend of ours having a contest of how many grapes they can each fit in their mouths. They are really crazy huh?


said Michelle on 2003-09-08 @ 5:55 p.m.

last ++ next

Miss these?
-----
4 months later - 2007-03-11
Being a Social Worker - 2006-11-07
Need a new Job!! - 2006-10-11
Two Months into my New Life - 2006-08-30
Loving the Job - 2006-08-17
The Diary
The xtras
Stalk Me
Currently I'm
Thank you