Carnivale

Happy sunday everyone. Yeah I know that this weekend flew by, but we have to be ready for another week. I hope it goes by so fast. I can't wait until I have my debate in Enviromental Science next monday. I don't think we are going to do so well because our group has not met once outside of class. I have tried to get people to meet, but they dont' want to. This debate is worth 25% of my grade, I would like to get a good grade. I also have to study for my midterm for the class on friday too. Ugh, I guess school is back into full swing. I also have another week of work ahead of me too, boy I'm already exhausted, and this is only like the third week of class.

Has anyone seen the show called Carnivale on HBO? It is the most weirdest show I have ever seen in the world.

Tonight at midnight was the deadline to apply for Diaryland Survivor 5. I can't wait to hear who made the cut. It sounds exciting to be able to play the game. I hope that I make it. But I don't think my writing is good enough.

Well I'm off to write a letter to my sweetheart, bye everyone!


said Michelle on 2003-10-12 @ 10:12 p.m.

last ++ next

Miss these?
-----
4 months later - 2007-03-11
Being a Social Worker - 2006-11-07
Need a new Job!! - 2006-10-11
Two Months into my New Life - 2006-08-30
Loving the Job - 2006-08-17
The Diary
The xtras
Stalk Me
Currently I'm
Thank you