Ebay Addiction

I'm addicted to ebay now. I blame it on my friends. I finally sucumbed to the madness. I bidded on like 3 posters and a cd. I won the cd, but I dont know about the posters yet. The auctions don't end for like a couple of days yet.

I have a spanish quiz tommorow, and I need to study for that, as well as do my spanish homework then study for enviromental science because I have a midterm on friday. I also have my debate for that class on monday, and my group is not ready because they are stupid and do not want to meet. I hate doing group work because either one person does all of the work, or people make it hard and difficult to get anything done. I pray that we do not horribly suck, and that everything is okay. I"m going to email them before I go to bed. Maybe we can meet on like saturday morning or something.

I'm so busy, my mind is spinning, but I must keep it together so I will not lose my mind. Ahh, working and being a full time student, I tell you, it's hardcore.

Well I'm off, night everyone.


said Michelle on 2003-10-14 @ 9:59 p.m.

last ++ next

Miss these?
-----
4 months later - 2007-03-11
Being a Social Worker - 2006-11-07
Need a new Job!! - 2006-10-11
Two Months into my New Life - 2006-08-30
Loving the Job - 2006-08-17
The Diary
The xtras
Stalk Me
Currently I'm
Thank you