Ebay bites me in the Ass!

So I think my ebay addiction has already bitten me in the ass. I bidded on a Johnny Depp poster except it was in british pounds, me not knowing how to convert to our currency bid like 20 bucks for the damn thing. It came up to like 14.00 bucks in British money, but when it was converted it came out to a whopping 24 bucks! That is a little too much for a poster, and I don't care who it is of. Well I guess that is what I get for bidding a bit too high. That completely means no more ebay for me for the next few months. *smile*

I went to an ortho appointment, and they put on a small power chain to help close this small space that is taking forever to close, but it is hurting already.

I finished reading all of my chapters, and reviewing my notes and vocabulary for the test tomorrow. Now I'm going to wait for the online review session, so I will catch all of you lovely people later.


said Michelle on 2003-10-16 @ 1:50 p.m.

last ++ next

Miss these?
-----
4 months later - 2007-03-11
Being a Social Worker - 2006-11-07
Need a new Job!! - 2006-10-11
Two Months into my New Life - 2006-08-30
Loving the Job - 2006-08-17
The Diary
The xtras
Stalk Me
Currently I'm
Thank you