Exhausted is not even the Word!

Yay, another friday is here. It is decided that I must get some extra sleep this weekend. That means going to bed early every single night this weekend, becaus if I do not get extra sleep, I'm going to collapse from exhaustion. I can barely remember what I want to type let alone talk straight. I also think I need the extra sleep because it feels like I might be getting sick, and that would not be fun.

Tommorow I meet my friends to work on my debate. I pray that our side does a decent job. At this point, I really want to get it over with. I had a midterm for the same class that this debate is for, and I hope I did halfway decent. The professor drops the lowest test score because the final is weighted the same, so that is cool. That means I can do a really good job on the two midterms and then not take the final, which is what I'm trying to do.

Me and the roomies went to a graveyard today. We just went on the a drive about through riveride and passed a graveyard and went. We were just paying our respects, it was pretty cool, but I admit it was a bit creepy.

There are two goals of mine before I graduate College: 1. Internship 2. Studying Abroad, I have to have atleast one of these things to put on my resume, and plus I think it would be great experiences.

Well since I'm just rambling, I'm going to go to bed. ciao! everyone.


said Michelle on 2003-10-17 @ 6:35 p.m.

last ++ next

Miss these?
-----
4 months later - 2007-03-11
Being a Social Worker - 2006-11-07
Need a new Job!! - 2006-10-11
Two Months into my New Life - 2006-08-30
Loving the Job - 2006-08-17
The Diary
The xtras
Stalk Me
Currently I'm
Thank you