Debate Debate

So I met with my group for the debate today, and it went okay. I think that we will do okay. We have enough information and facts to hold our own I think. I'm just worried about the rebuttals, and what the other side is going to argue. We will just have to see. I"m just worried that it will not go well.

I'm going to do the rest of my homework tommorow because I have no desire to do it tonight.

Oh can anyone tell me what Sweetest Day is? I have never heard of it. I got a card from my sweetheart for sweetest day, and I saw in a diary that I read a link about it too, but I just have not heard of it before. Is it just an east coast thing or something?

Well I"m off to cook dinner, but have no clue what it's going to be. I'm going to have to be creative, which I am no good at.


said Michelle on 2003-10-18 @ 6:23 p.m.

last ++ next

Miss these?
-----
4 months later - 2007-03-11
Being a Social Worker - 2006-11-07
Need a new Job!! - 2006-10-11
Two Months into my New Life - 2006-08-30
Loving the Job - 2006-08-17
The Diary
The xtras
Stalk Me
Currently I'm
Thank you