POY- My Era

I have Sarah Mclachlin's new song "Fallen" stuck in my head, it is so pretty. I can't wait for her new album to come out. She has been for too long.

Well it is

time. The topic for this week is My Era.

If you could go back in time and live in/or experience any era of your choice, what era would that be?

I think the era I would of loved to be able to live in was the time when Christ was on earth. I would love to see him in his human form, and to hear his teachings. I would love to be able to experience that. But I would be so sad to see him crucified, but I would know that he died for me.

I would be kind of scared be living in those times too, because I would not want to be prosecuted for being christian.

But seeing Jesus Christ would be a privilege.


said Michelle on 2003-10-19 @ 11:37 a.m.

last ++ next

Miss these?
-----
4 months later - 2007-03-11
Being a Social Worker - 2006-11-07
Need a new Job!! - 2006-10-11
Two Months into my New Life - 2006-08-30
Loving the Job - 2006-08-17
The Diary
The xtras
Stalk Me
Currently I'm
Thank you