Debate was Awesome

So the debate went really well today. It was bomb diggity! *smile* We had some good arguments, and at times it became really intense, but I guess that is all of the experience. I also went to the library and found data for my soc 109 paper, so that is also good. The day has been in my favor, and that's always cool.

I did however miss my spanish class again today to meet with my group before my debate. I can't miss anymore, but I think I will have to because I have an ortho appt in November, so that means 10 points off for me on that day. I need to really keep up because our midterm is coming up on Halloween, and I want to do well. I want to do well in all of my classes. But this quarter is actually going by really fast, and I want that.

I'm really trying to get a spot in The Spark membership area. *smile* I keep bugging the head person there, so hopefully I can get a spot by the end of this month or so. I'm also excited to see who makes it in to this season's Diaryland Survivor. As much as I would like to be one of the contestants, I cannot get my hopes up, and if I don't make it, I can always follow the show, because I hear that is always fun to do.

Well I'm off to get ready for work, everyone have a nice evening!


said Michelle on 2003-10-20 @ 3:55 p.m.

last ++ next

Miss these?
-----
4 months later - 2007-03-11
Being a Social Worker - 2006-11-07
Need a new Job!! - 2006-10-11
Two Months into my New Life - 2006-08-30
Loving the Job - 2006-08-17
The Diary
The xtras
Stalk Me
Currently I'm
Thank you