No diaryland Survivor

I feel like crap right now. I think it is from all of the nasty smoke in the air from the burning fires that have destroyed over 600 homes and have killed 13 people. I developed a headache and was very naseous at work, but I feel somewhat better.

My week is going to be so busy, I have two midterms this week, and I have to compile some data for my sociology paper. It seems like there isn't enough hours in the day to get everything that I need done, but I must push myself to get it done.

I did not get an email from Diaryland Survivor, so that means I did not make it to play. I'm kind of disappointed, but oh well, they recieved so many applications, that they had to really narrow it down. I want to see who made it though. They will not tell until friday. I'm planning on following the game.

But I'm grateful for my Spark though, that is the place to be, and as long as I update like I should, I will always be there. *smile*

I got another card from my sweetheart today. He really knows how to make me feel good. I really love that.

Well I'm off to lay down for a bit because the headache just came back.

*kisses*


said Michelle on 2003-10-27 @ 9:07 p.m.

last ++ next

Miss these?
-----
4 months later - 2007-03-11
Being a Social Worker - 2006-11-07
Need a new Job!! - 2006-10-11
Two Months into my New Life - 2006-08-30
Loving the Job - 2006-08-17
The Diary
The xtras
Stalk Me
Currently I'm
Thank you