Daylight Savings Time

Yeah, so this DayLight Savings Time has got my body all screwed up. My timing is all off, and it sucks. I can't do my spanish composicion because I'm all tired, and my brain does not want to work. I guess I will take a nap and then do it later.

There is this bad fire burning out of control out here in california in the city of fontana. It has already destroyed over 100 homes, and it is spreading. It is so bad that you can see all of the smoke in the air, smell it, and you can see ashes in the air and all over the ground. It is so bad that the ashes were in the mailbox when I went and got the mail from yesterday. The smoke is making my eyes burn, and hard to breathe outside. I hope that the fire is contained soon, but because of the dry windy weather that has been really hard for the firefighters.

Today is the day that the contestants of Diaryland Survivor 5 will be revealed. I have not gotten an email from them, so I don't know that I made it on the contest or not.

I hope that this week flys by because I get paid on friday. But because I want the week to fly by, it will drag ion forever. That is the way it always goes.

I'm writing a person from The Spark. I just happen to read her diary too. It will be fun to write her, have her write me back and see what she has to say. She lives all the way in Peru, so it should be interesting. I really like The Spark. So far, I have had some people welcome me, and that is always nice.

Well since my little brain is scrambling to think of what to say for this entry, I will take a tiny nap, to help it.

*kisses*


said Michelle on 2003-10-26 @ 1:29 p.m.

last ++ next

Miss these?
-----
4 months later - 2007-03-11
Being a Social Worker - 2006-11-07
Need a new Job!! - 2006-10-11
Two Months into my New Life - 2006-08-30
Loving the Job - 2006-08-17
The Diary
The xtras
Stalk Me
Currently I'm
Thank you