Little Update

This day has been hectic. Im trying to do my history 30 midterm and study for my spanish midterm, which are both on friday. I should of done my take home midterm for history like last weekend. That is what I get for procrastinating. So now I have the extra stress to worry about.

This weekend will be devoted to catching up on my other projects in my sociology and history class. I have rough drafts in those classes due in like two weeks. Man, I'm so swamped, it's very scary. But I will get it done. I'm trying not to halfass anything, but it might be that way. I hope it does not hurt my grade so much.

There is nothing much going on right now, so I'm off to study some more for my spanish midterm.

*Kisses*


said Michelle on 2003-10-29 @ 7:07 p.m.

last ++ next

Miss these?
-----
4 months later - 2007-03-11
Being a Social Worker - 2006-11-07
Need a new Job!! - 2006-10-11
Two Months into my New Life - 2006-08-30
Loving the Job - 2006-08-17
The Diary
The xtras
Stalk Me
Currently I'm
Thank you