Happy Halloween-sort of

Happy Halloween everyone. I don't celebrate halloween but I was just saying it to those who do.

I'm sitting here all by my lonesome. I'm happy to have some peace and quiet, I just need to rest, I'm so tired. But alas I have homework this weekend. I have had homework every weekend since school started, and it is our fifth week of classes already.

I got my paycheck today, and I was very pleased. It made very happy because I have worked my butt of over 80 hrs this pay period and my check was close to 600 bucks, so Im happy for myself. I put have directly in my Savings Account. I'm doing a pretty good job of not touching it. I sure don't want to pay the fees for taking money out of there. It's not much in there right now, but I'm working on it.

The contestants for diaryland survivor have been revealed and I'm happy to say that I know a person who is competing. I would like to congradulate Jason75 on being one of 13 contestants chosen to play! I knew he would get picked. If you read this boy's entries, he will have you cracking up laughing. He is so hilarious. I wish him the best of luck.

Well I'm off to wallow in the quietness, everyone have a good evening!


said Michelle on 2003-10-31 @ 7:29 p.m.

last ++ next

Miss these?
-----
4 months later - 2007-03-11
Being a Social Worker - 2006-11-07
Need a new Job!! - 2006-10-11
Two Months into my New Life - 2006-08-30
Loving the Job - 2006-08-17
The Diary
The xtras
Stalk Me
Currently I'm
Thank you