The Nitty Gritty

It's finally raining out here in southern califorinia. I just know that this will help out the fires. But the drop in temperatures suddenly is not what I like too much. I made sure to make an appointment to get the phonemia vaccanation(sp?) done so I will not catch it. It sucks not having a spleen, but oh well.

Im so busy. I have a paper I have to write for my history class, and I still need to do my data, and start writing my paper for my sociology classes. Those are due next week. I also have to study for my Environmental Science midterm which is on Friday. I also have to prepare for my spanish oral presentation on myself which is in wednesday. So you can say that I'm up to my eyeballs in work. I also have to work everday, so by the end of this quarter, I'm going to be dead on my feet. Oh well, I can't complain huh, I did it to myself.

Someone from the Diaryland Survivor game withdrew themselves, and the challenges have not even begun yet. I guess people really do play dirty in that game. It's kind of sad, when people start getting rude with the other players, and all of this drama breaks out because then the game is not fun anymore. lol, I'm talking like I have played the game before.

We are doing Secret Santa at The Spark. It's going to be fun. I wonder who got me. I'm trying to figure out what I'm going to do for my person. We dont' have to spend much money, just be creative, which I'm definitely not, because I have no imagination whatsoever, but I will figure something nice out.

Well, I'm off to work, everyone have a nice evening.

*kisses*


said Michelle on 2003-11-03 @ 4:24 p.m.

last ++ next

Miss these?
-----
4 months later - 2007-03-11
Being a Social Worker - 2006-11-07
Need a new Job!! - 2006-10-11
Two Months into my New Life - 2006-08-30
Loving the Job - 2006-08-17
The Diary
The xtras
Stalk Me
Currently I'm
Thank you