Life is Precious

Yeah I just read an entry from Raw Voice This makes me so sad about the girl that was drug by her hair at gunpoint by her ex boyfriend, to a field and shot in the head, he then turned the gun on himself. It just gives me the shivers how fast someone's life can be taken away from them. I got a letter from Duaine telling me that two of his friends that he used to hang around with before he went to jail were shot. One died, and the other one is in critical condition. The scary thing is, he knew the shooter and the one who drove the get away car. They all used to hang out with eachother. This just goes to show how fucked up this world is. You do not know what can happen. You do not know how long you have left on this earth, because your life can be taken away by someone.

Everyone should learn to live their lives to the fullest everyday, because you never know if you will see another day.


said Michelle on 2003-12-08 @ 9:04 p.m.

last ++ next

Miss these?
-----
4 months later - 2007-03-11
Being a Social Worker - 2006-11-07
Need a new Job!! - 2006-10-11
Two Months into my New Life - 2006-08-30
Loving the Job - 2006-08-17
The Diary
The xtras
Stalk Me
Currently I'm
Thank you