Oh Happy Day!

I feel so happy right now. I did well in my classes. That is right ladies and gentleman, I got B+'s all the way across the board. I am so happy. This will definitely boost my G.P.A, and I really need that right now.

I am kind of sad because the site I am reviewing for Sepia Reviews is taking a break. The owner feels that we should take a break. I hope that we open back up soon.

Has anyone seen Return of the King yet? I am planning to see it on Christmas Day. I really cannot wait.

Oh I am sure you guys have all heard about Strom Thurmond, having an illegetimate black daughter that he has been keeping a secret for a very long time. This woman is in her 70's. This is the same bastard who wanted segregation in the schools, but yet he go his young black maid pregnant. Man what a hypocrite. The black community is mad at his daughter for not coming out sooner, but she respected her father, and did not want trouble in his life. If that was me, I would of came out a very long time ago. Just imagine the pain that she must of felt to know that her father kept her a secret. But she respected her father enough not to say anything.

Well since I am glowing in happiness right now, I think I will go do some cartwheels. *smile*


said Michelle on 2003-12-18 @ 10:35 a.m.

last ++ next

Miss these?
-----
4 months later - 2007-03-11
Being a Social Worker - 2006-11-07
Need a new Job!! - 2006-10-11
Two Months into my New Life - 2006-08-30
Loving the Job - 2006-08-17
The Diary
The xtras
Stalk Me
Currently I'm
Thank you