Hello All!

My, vacation has been good so far. I know I have not updated in a while, but there is no internet at home at the moment. I really miss my computer, but I will not die without or anything, though I miss being on the internet all of the time.

I now know two of my grades. I got an B+ in my sociology 109 class, you know the class that I stayed up all night doing that paper? I also got an A on my environmental science final, and I think I got an A in the class. I am really excited about that. I am now waiting for my history grade.

Tommorow Return of the King comes out. I am really excited, though I know I will not get to see it tommorow, probably will not see it until saturday or so.

Well I am off, to watch some television, see ya!


said Michelle on 2003-12-16 @ 2:01 p.m.

last ++ next

Miss these?
-----
4 months later - 2007-03-11
Being a Social Worker - 2006-11-07
Need a new Job!! - 2006-10-11
Two Months into my New Life - 2006-08-30
Loving the Job - 2006-08-17
The Diary
The xtras
Stalk Me
Currently I'm
Thank you