Christmas Break

Whoo I am all done with finals and work for two weeks and a half. I am so happy. I'm free! Work was so slow today,that I brought the current book that I am reading with me. Guess what? I left it at work, and today was my last day, and they will be closed, so that means I will have to wait for two weeks before I can pick it up again and continue to read. That just really sucks too. I was getting to a very good part. I knew I was forgetting something when I left, and I finally remembered by the time I got home. Oh well, looks like I am going to have to read something else over the break. I could just check it out at the library, but I want my copy of the book. It is all dog eared and worn from wear I have been reading it, but oh well.

I plan on sleeping a lot this break. I have been lacking sleep, so this will be my chance to catch up on it.

I recieved a christmas card today from Vikki It was so sweet of her. I was not even expecting it from her.I must of gave her my address a very long time ago, and I forgot about it.

Well, I am off to start reading a new book. I think I will read the Hobbit. I have heard that it is a good book.


said Michelle on 2003-12-12 @ 9:11 p.m.

last ++ next

Miss these?
-----
4 months later - 2007-03-11
Being a Social Worker - 2006-11-07
Need a new Job!! - 2006-10-11
Two Months into my New Life - 2006-08-30
Loving the Job - 2006-08-17
The Diary
The xtras
Stalk Me
Currently I'm
Thank you