Holiday Gold Membership

This is a hint to anyone in the holiday spirit, if they would like get my a holiday gold membership I would be so happy. Mine expires again in about month. Gold Wish

Well tommorow is the my last final of the quarter, and I am about ready as I can be for it. I think I know the material pretty well. I have taken like a week and a half to prepare, so I should do fine.

I was out of here at like 8:30 to go to my orthodontist appointment. I get my braces off next month, whoo hoo! They would of made the impressions of my teeth today, but I did not have 400 bucks. My insurance would pay for it, if I was still on it. I am trying so hard to get back on. I have did my part, I have wait for my worker to get back to me. I think I will call her tommorow and leave her a message. She sent some of my paperwork back, so that means she atleast got my application and stuff. Now I have to wait for her to tell me if I am eligible to be on my insurance again. If she does not get back to me by my next appointment, I will have to pay out my own pocket, and this will hurt me. But we shall see.

I have been slacking of from The Spark

so I am off to update for them.

*kisses*


said Michelle on 2003-12-11 @ 10:02 p.m.

last ++ next

Miss these?
-----
4 months later - 2007-03-11
Being a Social Worker - 2006-11-07
Need a new Job!! - 2006-10-11
Two Months into my New Life - 2006-08-30
Loving the Job - 2006-08-17
The Diary
The xtras
Stalk Me
Currently I'm
Thank you