Bad Student

I feel so worn down right now. I have stayed in my pajamas, and in my bed practically all day. I blew off all three of my classes today, and two of them attendance is very important because they are such small classes. I am however going to work, because I need the money, and plus it is hard to find people to replace you. I am already taking a day off next wednesday.

I feel so crappy right now, and I do not know why. I guess it just one of those days I guess. I am so happy that I do not feel like this all of the time, because that would be just awful.

Well I am off to bum around for about two hours, and then I am off to work.

*ciao*


said Michelle on 2004-01-22 @ 2:28 p.m.

last ++ next

Miss these?
-----
4 months later - 2007-03-11
Being a Social Worker - 2006-11-07
Need a new Job!! - 2006-10-11
Two Months into my New Life - 2006-08-30
Loving the Job - 2006-08-17
The Diary
The xtras
Stalk Me
Currently I'm
Thank you