Butterfly Effect

I am so stupid. I accidentally erased my buddylist on aim, so now I have to get all of my sn's all over again I had well over 100 people on my buddylist. This is something I have been working on for awhile now. I should of saved it somewhere. Silly me.

There were fireworks going on near my school right for homecoming, it was pretty cool to look out my window and watch them. Fireworks are awesome.

This weekend is deemed my cleaning and finishing reading weekend. Since I did not go to some of my classes on thursday, I am behind in the reading, and in getting the lectures, so I have to catch up on that.

Well I am off, me and my roomie are going to see Butterfly Effect. I Hope the movie is okay. It being Ashton Kutcher makes it kind of iffy.

Edit: did not end seeing butterfly tonight, but will probably see it sunday night.


said Michelle on 2004-01-23 @ 7:38 p.m.

last ++ next

Miss these?
-----
4 months later - 2007-03-11
Being a Social Worker - 2006-11-07
Need a new Job!! - 2006-10-11
Two Months into my New Life - 2006-08-30
Loving the Job - 2006-08-17
The Diary
The xtras
Stalk Me
Currently I'm
Thank you