Pictures, Wee!

This day went by in a blur. It seemed like it went too fast for my liking. I got a little bit done today. I got good chunk of my reading done for my soc class. I also got a bit of cleaning done as well, so the whole day was not wasted. I also got the chance to read some more of the Poisonwood BibleIt is really good. I am really starting to get into it, I really like the characters. It is great.

I finally recieved the pictures that Duaine sent to me like a month ago. He sent them to my mother's apartment, and she forwarded them to me at my apartment, so I guess they have been floating all over california, but I finally recieved them. These are really good pictures of him too. You can really tell how short he is. *smile* You can also see how tiny his feet are. But that is okay. The guy is really handsome. I finally have some good pictures of him. I have just realized that I have not mentioned him in my diary for awhile now. He is doing well. He turned 26 on December 27th. He is supposed to getting out in April sometime, which is not too far away. I know he is happy.

Well I am going to probably watch American's Most Wanted. I really like that show, even though it shows wanted people, but I like the fact that they are catching these bad guys.


said Michelle on 2004-01-24 @ 8:13 p.m.

last ++ next

Miss these?
-----
4 months later - 2007-03-11
Being a Social Worker - 2006-11-07
Need a new Job!! - 2006-10-11
Two Months into my New Life - 2006-08-30
Loving the Job - 2006-08-17
The Diary
The xtras
Stalk Me
Currently I'm
Thank you