The Butterfly Effect

Yeah the Butterfly Effect was really cool. It was really a great concept. Ashton did a okay job, and it was pretty cool that he was one of the executive producer of the movie. I may have to watch it again when it comes out on dvd, because I was a little bit confused.

I really want to check out the new Mel Gibson movie called "The Passion of Christ." It sounds really interesting. I know it might take a lot of heat though. It is already to be said controversal, but I really do not know why yet. I hope the theater that I always go see my movies is going to be playing it, I really would like to see it.

Well I am going to get back to my homework. Man the weekend is already over, I hate weekends, they go by so fast.


said Michelle on 2004-01-25 @ 9:12 p.m.

last ++ next

Miss these?
-----
4 months later - 2007-03-11
Being a Social Worker - 2006-11-07
Need a new Job!! - 2006-10-11
Two Months into my New Life - 2006-08-30
Loving the Job - 2006-08-17
The Diary
The xtras
Stalk Me
Currently I'm
Thank you