Taxes and Stuff

My eyes, feel like they are going to fall out of their sockets, but that is okay, because that means that I am getting my reading done that I need to get done for classes. I finished reading one of the books for men and masculinity soc class, and now I am starting the other. I got the lecture notes from that class on thursday because I did not go like I was supposed to on thursday, there were like 10 slides up there online, my hand is about to fal off. I also need to finish reading for my dance class which is tommorow. So I have been reading up the wazoo, but hey what can you do about. Just stay on top of the reading, then life will be much better for you.

I got my w2 from work today, I started doing my tax form. This is the first time I have done taxes, and I got stuck because I have add my grants into the mix, and I do not know whether or not I have to do full amounts or what. The booklet explains, but I am too stupid to understand the booklet, so I am going to have call the irs hotline, and talk to a reprensatitive, so I can get them done, it in the mail, and do not have to worry about it anymore. I also have to finish my fafsa for school so I can get my fin aid for next school year. Geez, so much stuff on my plate right now, oh well, that is how it is in when you are an adult. I know it will get much better once I am out of college, and in the "Real World" with real utility bills to pay, real car notes to pay, and paying back my loans. Let's see how I will take it then. *smile*

Well since I have depressed myself. (just kidding) I am going to continue the homework kick.


said Michelle on 2004-01-26 @ 8:59 p.m.

last ++ next

Miss these?
-----
4 months later - 2007-03-11
Being a Social Worker - 2006-11-07
Need a new Job!! - 2006-10-11
Two Months into my New Life - 2006-08-30
Loving the Job - 2006-08-17
The Diary
The xtras
Stalk Me
Currently I'm
Thank you