Happy Birthday!

Today has been a great day today. All of you know that today is my 21st birthday! Whoo hoo! Now I can be old like everyone in my apartment.

My check from work went into my account early this time. Great birthday present. A 600 dollar check is not too shabby if I must say so myself. *smile* I also got my tax refund deposited into my account too. Though it was only 40 bucks, still more than nothing. I got the following birthday calls from: Duaine, (this really made me happy.) My dad, my friend Eboni, and my Uncle. Oh, and I also got a birthday card from The Spark

I do not know what we are going to after we see Passion, but we will figure something out. I am probably going to somewhere, and buy my first drink. *smile*


said Michelle on 2004-02-28 @ 11:50 a.m.

last ++ next

Miss these?
-----
4 months later - 2007-03-11
Being a Social Worker - 2006-11-07
Need a new Job!! - 2006-10-11
Two Months into my New Life - 2006-08-30
Loving the Job - 2006-08-17
The Diary
The xtras
Stalk Me
Currently I'm
Thank you