My 21st

My birthday was great. I really had a wonderful 21st.

The Passion of the Christ was just an incredible movie. It is really hard to put into words how I felt about the movie. It touched me so much. I had shivers running up and down my spine. It was nothing that I have ever seen before. I cried so much at the end of the film. I thanked the Lord for doing for me the way he did. He went through all of that suffering and pain for me. *smile* The movie was really good.

My friends ended up throwing me a surprise party. They caught me off guard. I did not expect nothing. *smile* When we got back to the apartment, I was the first person to open the door. Now I realize when my roomate's samantha and brianna said that they had both forgot their keys, it was all just a set up for me to use mine. *smile* It was great. My friends were there, and it was great to spend time with them.

The booze was great. I did not drink too much. I had 2 shots of Barcardi Superior, 2 strawberry daquiris, and a shot of Peach Schnaps. It was cool, though, I had a nice buzz. But brianna got really wasted, but that is another story....

My presents were great too. I got a copy of the Kamasutra, some massage oil that heats up, a cheesy romance book, and some langerie. I got a pair of ruffle butt panties, that were red with black bows, and a matching bra. It is really cute.

So in all, I had a fanstastic birthday. My cool friends threw me a party, that was so thoughtful of them. *smile*

Well off to finish the last bit of homework, it is monday tommorow already.


said Michelle on 2004-02-29 @ 9:31 p.m.

last ++ next

Miss these?
-----
4 months later - 2007-03-11
Being a Social Worker - 2006-11-07
Need a new Job!! - 2006-10-11
Two Months into my New Life - 2006-08-30
Loving the Job - 2006-08-17
The Diary
The xtras
Stalk Me
Currently I'm
Thank you