I am so broke!

Yeah my mom is working my nerves so bad, that I want to block her from my phone or something so she cannot call me. This money issue has gone way out of hand. I am tired of her calling me for money like I am the damn money tree or something. I am a student, and I do not get anything. I have my own bills and such to pay. I am trying like hell to get myself a car, sometime this year, and this is not going to happen bcause she keeps asking me for money. I have to keep pinching off of my savings. I have already pulled out 600 so I am going ot have to put it back in some how, maybe when I get my refund check or something this just fucking sucks.

I want to start a help michelle fund, becaus I am dire need of funds. I have seen on some people's sites, where they put a link up for people to donate funds, I think they have a pay pal account or something, but I have no clue how that works. If anyone has a clue on how to do that, I would really appreciate it. This would really help me out.

Edit: If anyone wants to help me out, email me at [email protected] and we can talk about it. I mean no one has to if they want, but if they do, then great.


said Michelle on 2004-03-08 @ 6:50 p.m.

last ++ next

Miss these?
-----
4 months later - 2007-03-11
Being a Social Worker - 2006-11-07
Need a new Job!! - 2006-10-11
Two Months into my New Life - 2006-08-30
Loving the Job - 2006-08-17
The Diary
The xtras
Stalk Me
Currently I'm
Thank you