Credit Card

lol yeah I guess that no one wants to help donate to the cause. *smile* I will probably have to move the button, where my text is.

Anyway, I have been so busy. I wrote my paper for my sociology class, and turned it in yesterday, I wrote half of my dance paper last night, so I should be trying to write the rest right now before I go to work, but I will finish it tonight. I just need a break from writing. I had my final interview for my spanish class, and me and my partner went okay. I hope we get a good score. Tommorow I have my group presentation in spanish, and I hope that goes okay, since our group has not met to pratice, but we are planning to meet tommorow before class. Yeah I am just waiting for this week to be over with, so I can concentrate on my finals which are next week.

I am thinking about getting a credit card to help build up my credit some. I would only use it to pay my phone bill, and then pay my credit card in full when I need to. That way, I do not have to pay any interest. My friend Laura and I were having a discussion about this today. She has really good credit, and she is only 21, so that is really cool. I think I am responsible enough to do this, I mean I am not a very big spender, and I have managed to save a quite a bit in my savings account that is going towards my car.

Well I am going to nap before I go to work, ugh so tired.


said Michelle on 2004-03-10 @ 2:04 p.m.

last ++ next

Miss these?
-----
4 months later - 2007-03-11
Being a Social Worker - 2006-11-07
Need a new Job!! - 2006-10-11
Two Months into my New Life - 2006-08-30
Loving the Job - 2006-08-17
The Diary
The xtras
Stalk Me
Currently I'm
Thank you