Friday Five: Random Things

wow, I have not done Friday Fivein such a very long time so it here it goes:

1. What was the last song you heard? The Last song I heard was from the Passion of the Christ soundtrack, it was the Resurrection song.

2. What were the last two movies you saw? The Last two movies I saw was The Return of the King and The Passion of the Christ

3. What were the last three things you purchased? The last three things I purchased was, The Passion of the Christ Soundtrack, All Dogs go to Heaven on Dvd, and 50 dollars worth of gas.(see last entry.)

4. What four things do you need to do this weekend? I need to study, do laundry, clean my room, and do some paper work.

5. Who are the last five people you talked to? The last five people I talked to was my Spanish teacher, my friend Jessie, my friend Kenny, my friend Laura, and my friend Janlee.


said Michelle on 2004-03-12 @ 4:15 p.m.

last ++ next

Miss these?
-----
4 months later - 2007-03-11
Being a Social Worker - 2006-11-07
Need a new Job!! - 2006-10-11
Two Months into my New Life - 2006-08-30
Loving the Job - 2006-08-17
The Diary
The xtras
Stalk Me
Currently I'm
Thank you