Producitve Weekend

It has been a really productive weekend for me. I studied for 6 hrs for my Men and Masculinity final. I had to review about 30 articles that we have read ove the quarter, and that took some time. Tommorow I am going to go over my dance final, then I will be dong studying. I review a bit the night before my finals, but I am so happy that I got the majority of my studying done. I do not feel so much underpressure right now. I am so glad I made myself study as much as did this weekend, go me!

I got my laundry, and wrote a letter to Duaine, and now I find myself with nothing to do. I might go to bed early because I feel kind of tired, but then I do not want to go bed, so I really do not know what I want to do. *smile*

I am wondering why I have not gotten the balance of my cell phone bill yet?My minutes have started by now, and usually I would have paid my bill. It is not due until the 25th, but I always pay it early, maybe I will know in a couple of days.

well I am off to continue listening to the Eminem Show which I just got back from my sister. She has had it forever. *smile*


said Michelle on 2004-03-14 @ 8:23 p.m.

last ++ next

Miss these?
-----
4 months later - 2007-03-11
Being a Social Worker - 2006-11-07
Need a new Job!! - 2006-10-11
Two Months into my New Life - 2006-08-30
Loving the Job - 2006-08-17
The Diary
The xtras
Stalk Me
Currently I'm
Thank you