Finals Finals Finals

Tommorow I have my first final. I am not too worried about it, but I am still nervous just the same. I also have my spanish final tommorow. I really want to do well on that one, I so want to get a B. We shall see tommorow.

My work schedule is really hectic this week. I still have 5 shifts to work in the next 3 days. I work shifts today, and it just sucks. Lunch and dinner shifts for me. That means I will be goen all day. So I am taking all of my studying material with me, and will be studying between my breaks and such. I should be okay though. I just want my break, but it is coming soon.

I am kind of mad that I have not gotten any applications for credit cards. When I did not want them, they were coming left and right, but now that I want one, they are not coming. *smile* That is how it always goes though. I might have to apply for one online or something.

Well I am off to start my long day. Man finals week are hell. *wink*


said Michelle on 2004-03-16 @ 10:06 a.m.

last ++ next

Miss these?
-----
4 months later - 2007-03-11
Being a Social Worker - 2006-11-07
Need a new Job!! - 2006-10-11
Two Months into my New Life - 2006-08-30
Loving the Job - 2006-08-17
The Diary
The xtras
Stalk Me
Currently I'm
Thank you