Finals Over!

Yess!! I am all finished with finals and working for the week, that means I can do absolutely nothing for the next week and not feel guilty. I am going to get some major rest, because Lord knows that I need it desperately.

While my roomies are in London at at home, I will here in the apartment. I am just not in the mood to go home. Some stuff going on with my mother, and I just do not want to be around that at all right now, Lord knows I do not need the stress.

I got an A on my spanish final!!! I am so excited about that, that means I got my A in spanish. I am really happy about that. I really worked really hard at that class this quarter, and it paid off. I still do not know what I got for my other finals, I think I did not do too bad though. I know I will pass all of my classes this quarter, and this is most important.

Oh good news, my surgery bill is covered. I called the hospital today, and the person that I talked to said that I still eligible on my insurance the day I was admitted into the hospital, and she said I was not responsible for the bill. That is really a blessing because no one in my family has 40,000 to pay for that surgery.

Well since my brain is like mush, and I can't think, I will get some rest. Toodles everyone!


said Michelle on 2004-03-19 @ 8:13 p.m.

last ++ next

Miss these?
-----
4 months later - 2007-03-11
Being a Social Worker - 2006-11-07
Need a new Job!! - 2006-10-11
Two Months into my New Life - 2006-08-30
Loving the Job - 2006-08-17
The Diary
The xtras
Stalk Me
Currently I'm
Thank you