A little Lonely

I am sitting here kind of bored. Granted, it is nice to be in the apartment by myself, but I am kind of lonely. I have my books, my music, and my computer to keep me company, but it is not the same as having a person aroudn to talk to. That is why I was on my cell phone today, talking up a storm with my sister, great times.

I know the roomies brianna and anna, are going to have a fantastic time in London, visiting my friend Chloe, but they will be on their own for most of the day because she will be in class. I am kind of jealous of them, getting to somewhere out of the country, sure is going to be an amazing experience, but the 10 hr flight to and from there, would kill me. *smile*

I do have some things that I can do, while I have the time. My plan is read these two books I purchased at the book fair my school had. I got two hard back books for like 20 bucks, which is a great deal. The second thing on my to do list is to finish taking down these damn braids and to perm my hair and style it. But taking down the braids is a pain in the ass. I would of been done with it today, but I did not do my hair today at all. Instead I watched Bridget Jone's Diary, read, and vegged on the couch all day, and of course wanked a bit. *smile*

I have listened to the new Usher album, "Confessions" on mtv, and I have to say, that is great album. I really like it. I am going to get it when it comes out tuesday, or I might get it wednesday, it depends when I am done doing my hair, because there is no way I am going to go out with my hair not done being unbraided and tied up in a scarf. *smile* I might run into someone I know from school, and that would be really embarassing. *smile* When I get the cd, I will never play the song "Yeah" featuring Lil John and Ludacris again, but I might skip until Ludacris's part, because his part in the song is cool. *smile*


said Michelle on 2004-03-21 @ 10:08 p.m.

last ++ next

Miss these?
-----
4 months later - 2007-03-11
Being a Social Worker - 2006-11-07
Need a new Job!! - 2006-10-11
Two Months into my New Life - 2006-08-30
Loving the Job - 2006-08-17
The Diary
The xtras
Stalk Me
Currently I'm
Thank you