Grades slowly known

I am realling enjoying my week of bliss. *smile* It has been really peaceful. I should be done taking down my braids by now, but I keep stopping and doing other things. I will probably wake up really early tomorrow and keep at them.

I wanted to get Ushe's new ablum today, but the copies that they the place that I get my music from was all sold out. They only got 2 copies today, and they were snatched up so fast. They are supposed to have more copies tomorrow but I decided to just get it offline, I have already heard the it on mtv's leak, so I am not in a really big rush to get it. I did get usher's last ablum, 8701, and that is really good, I know I am out of the loop, this album is like 3 years old. *smile*

I now know three of my grades from winter quarter. I got an A in spanish as you all know, a B in my Sociology 110A, an B in my other socilogy class Men and Masculinity. I am now waiting on my Dance grade, but I do not think I did very well in that class, it would be great to get a B in that too, because a C would not look good with my 2 B's and A. *smile*

I talked to the roomies today online, they are having a great time in London so far. They crashed for like 5 hours once they arrived at my friends' room because those silly girls did not sleep on their 12 hour flight. *smile*

Well, I am off to do other things are lazy like. *ciao*


said Michelle on 2004-03-23 @ 5:16 p.m.

last ++ next

Miss these?
-----
4 months later - 2007-03-11
Being a Social Worker - 2006-11-07
Need a new Job!! - 2006-10-11
Two Months into my New Life - 2006-08-30
Loving the Job - 2006-08-17
The Diary
The xtras
Stalk Me
Currently I'm
Thank you