Spinach Dip!

I have discovered spinach dip, it is the best dip I have ever tasted in my life! *smile*

I went out with my roomate Samantha and her friends because it was her 21st birthday yesterday. Everyone in out aparment is now 21 yay! We went to the Mall and looked around until it was time to meet our reservations at T.G.I.F. Friday's. I finally ordered myself a drink, it was just a huge strawberry daq, and I would of had a volacano explosion, but I was too stuffed to be able to finish it. Sam however had her strawberry daq, and her friend Mike ordered her a shot of Bailey's which she just drunk right down. *smile* Go her. Our appetizer was spinach dip, and that stuff is fantastic! So cheesy and yummy. *smile*

I know now all of my grades, so I got 3 B's and one A, I am really proud of myself, just goes to show that hard work pays off.

I finally finished taking out my braids, now I am going to go home for the day tomorrow and have my mom perm it for me, because I am so lazy. I have also decided when all of the roomies come back, and when we have time to exchange the langerie, that I got for me birthday, and when I get paid from work, I will need to go shopping for cute clothes, but I do hope that the sun is not gone forever, because all of a sudden, it has been getting cool, and it looks that it might rain. *oh joy*


said Michelle on 2004-03-25 @ 6:00 p.m.

last ++ next

Miss these?
-----
4 months later - 2007-03-11
Being a Social Worker - 2006-11-07
Need a new Job!! - 2006-10-11
Two Months into my New Life - 2006-08-30
Loving the Job - 2006-08-17
The Diary
The xtras
Stalk Me
Currently I'm
Thank you