Back to Class tomorrow.

Yep, here it is Sunday, tomorrow is back to work and to classes for me. I have missed my job, and I am even kind of excited to start my new classes. I hope that I enjoy them.

Today has been a cleaning day for me. I did all of my laundry, and even washed me bedding. I also cleaned the bathroom, well not the shower because I have no comet or ajax to clean it with. That bathroom of mine was past feminine, and it looked absolutely atrocious, so I finally got that done. I still need to do the little bit of dishes that are in the kitchen sink, but I will get those done later

So my hair now freshly permed, and I can tell that it actually grew a bit. I am putting perm repair on the ends of my hair, because they are so damaged, and I need my ends clipped. I really want my braids back in right away, but I have yet to see if the girl who is supposed to do them will do them. Until them, I have a nice hair piece I can wear, so not all is lost.

I can't wait to see the roomies bri and anna tonight. I am really excited to hear about their wonderful trip to London. I know they enjoyed themselves this past week. They are gong to be so exhausted though because they will not be getting in until 11 pm or so.

Well I am off to find something else productive to do.


said Michelle on 2004-03-28 @ 3:58 p.m.

last ++ next

Miss these?
-----
4 months later - 2007-03-11
Being a Social Worker - 2006-11-07
Need a new Job!! - 2006-10-11
Two Months into my New Life - 2006-08-30
Loving the Job - 2006-08-17
The Diary
The xtras
Stalk Me
Currently I'm
Thank you