Back in Full Swing

I just got home from my long day. I have been gone since 9 am this morning, I am dead tired. Whew, stupid school, stupid spending an arm and a lege on books. Oh well, what can you do? The only thing I can say is that I think I will enjoy my Corrections class because we are learning about the prison systems and such, and that will be interesting. The bad thing this quarter, I have so much reading, more so than last quarter. My corrections class, we are reading three books, for my Social Roles and Interactions class, we are using three books also, for Entomology, we are only using one text. I have spent a fortune on books, and I just payed rent, so I am broke until I get paid on thursday, then I will be happy.

The roomies are not back yet, they left london at noon today, which means 4 am our time, they had their layover in San Fransciso, and apparently something happend to their flight, so that means they will not get in to L.A. until like 4 tomorrow evening, which means they will not get into Riverside until like 9 tomorrow night. That means they have missed the first two days of the quarter, I know they will be so upset. They are going to be so exhausted, I really feel bad for them.

Well Duaine filed for Judicial Release, everyone pray that the Judge will grant it to him, I want him to be able to go home. I know he is tired of being where he is.

Well I going to take my tired butt to bed. My eyes feel like sand paper.


said Michelle on 2004-03-29 @ 10:09 p.m.

last ++ next

Miss these?
-----
4 months later - 2007-03-11
Being a Social Worker - 2006-11-07
Need a new Job!! - 2006-10-11
Two Months into my New Life - 2006-08-30
Loving the Job - 2006-08-17
The Diary
The xtras
Stalk Me
Currently I'm
Thank you